Latest Products http://www.shatayuayurved.co.in Latest Products Fri, 21 Feb 2020 22:25:59 +0530 en-us http://www.shatayuayurved.co.in Ayurvedic Liquid http://www.shatayuayurved.co.in/ayurvedic-liquid.htm http://www.shatayuayurved.co.in/ayurvedic-liquid.htm Thu, 22 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ayurvedic Capsules http://www.shatayuayurved.co.in/ayurvedic-capsules.htm http://www.shatayuayurved.co.in/ayurvedic-capsules.htm Thu, 22 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ayurvedic Tablets http://www.shatayuayurved.co.in/ayurvedic-tablets.htm http://www.shatayuayurved.co.in/ayurvedic-tablets.htm Thu, 22 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fairness Cream http://www.shatayuayurved.co.in/fairness-cream.htm http://www.shatayuayurved.co.in/fairness-cream.htm Thu, 22 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hair Oil http://www.shatayuayurved.co.in/hair-oil.htm http://www.shatayuayurved.co.in/hair-oil.htm Thu, 22 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pain Relief Oil http://www.shatayuayurved.co.in/pain-relief-oil.htm http://www.shatayuayurved.co.in/pain-relief-oil.htm Thu, 22 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Painkiller Massage Bag http://www.shatayuayurved.co.in/painkiller-massage-bag.htm http://www.shatayuayurved.co.in/painkiller-massage-bag.htm Thu, 22 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sujivinay Liquid http://www.shatayuayurved.co.in/sujivinay-liquid.htm http://www.shatayuayurved.co.in/sujivinay-liquid.htm Thu, 22 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Disocal Tablets http://www.shatayuayurved.co.in/disocal-tablets.htm http://www.shatayuayurved.co.in/disocal-tablets.htm Thu, 22 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Prisha Hair Oil http://www.shatayuayurved.co.in/prisha-hair-oil.htm http://www.shatayuayurved.co.in/prisha-hair-oil.htm Thu, 22 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 D-Care Liquid http://www.shatayuayurved.co.in/d-care-liquid.htm http://www.shatayuayurved.co.in/d-care-liquid.htm Thu, 22 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Amrit Kalash Liquid http://www.shatayuayurved.co.in/amrit-kalash-liquid.htm http://www.shatayuayurved.co.in/amrit-kalash-liquid.htm Thu, 22 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Oban-S Tablets http://www.shatayuayurved.co.in/oban-s-tablets.htm http://www.shatayuayurved.co.in/oban-s-tablets.htm Thu, 22 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Diabaplus Tablets http://www.shatayuayurved.co.in/diabaplus-tablets.htm http://www.shatayuayurved.co.in/diabaplus-tablets.htm Thu, 22 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Santax Tablets http://www.shatayuayurved.co.in/santax-tablets.htm http://www.shatayuayurved.co.in/santax-tablets.htm Thu, 22 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Uri Flush 3 Liquid http://www.shatayuayurved.co.in/uri-flush-3-liquid.htm http://www.shatayuayurved.co.in/uri-flush-3-liquid.htm Thu, 22 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Multi Action Fairness Cream http://www.shatayuayurved.co.in/multi-action-fairness-cream.htm http://www.shatayuayurved.co.in/multi-action-fairness-cream.htm Thu, 22 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Asthiposhak Tablets http://www.shatayuayurved.co.in/asthiposhak-tablets.htm http://www.shatayuayurved.co.in/asthiposhak-tablets.htm Thu, 22 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bringha Hair Oil http://www.shatayuayurved.co.in/bringha-hair-oil.htm http://www.shatayuayurved.co.in/bringha-hair-oil.htm Thu, 22 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Height Grow Capsules http://www.shatayuayurved.co.in/height-grow-capsules.htm http://www.shatayuayurved.co.in/height-grow-capsules.htm Thu, 22 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Platecta Capsules http://www.shatayuayurved.co.in/platecta-capsules.htm http://www.shatayuayurved.co.in/platecta-capsules.htm Thu, 22 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Herbovera Fairness Cream http://www.shatayuayurved.co.in/herbovera-fairness-cream.htm http://www.shatayuayurved.co.in/herbovera-fairness-cream.htm Thu, 22 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Madhoo-Aantak Liquid http://www.shatayuayurved.co.in/madhoo-aantak-liquid.htm http://www.shatayuayurved.co.in/madhoo-aantak-liquid.htm Thu, 22 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Shilapravang Gold Tablets http://www.shatayuayurved.co.in/shilapravang-gold-tablets.htm http://www.shatayuayurved.co.in/shilapravang-gold-tablets.htm Thu, 22 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mughal Prash http://www.shatayuayurved.co.in/mughal-prash.htm http://www.shatayuayurved.co.in/mughal-prash.htm Thu, 22 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Swamala Gold Avleh Chyawanprash http://www.shatayuayurved.co.in/swamala-gold-avleh-chyawanprash.htm http://www.shatayuayurved.co.in/swamala-gold-avleh-chyawanprash.htm Thu, 22 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Noni Juice http://www.shatayuayurved.co.in/noni-juice.htm http://www.shatayuayurved.co.in/noni-juice.htm Thu, 22 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Tulsi 51 Drops http://www.shatayuayurved.co.in/tulsi-51-drops.htm http://www.shatayuayurved.co.in/tulsi-51-drops.htm Thu, 22 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Doorvacid Granules http://www.shatayuayurved.co.in/doorvacid-granules.htm http://www.shatayuayurved.co.in/doorvacid-granules.htm Thu, 22 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Arbuda Vati http://www.shatayuayurved.co.in/arbuda-vati.htm http://www.shatayuayurved.co.in/arbuda-vati.htm Thu, 22 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Shilajit Resin http://www.shatayuayurved.co.in/shilajit-resin.htm http://www.shatayuayurved.co.in/shilajit-resin.htm Thu, 22 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Saffron Threads http://www.shatayuayurved.co.in/saffron-threads.htm http://www.shatayuayurved.co.in/saffron-threads.htm Thu, 22 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Amrut Sharkara http://www.shatayuayurved.co.in/amrut-sharkara.htm http://www.shatayuayurved.co.in/amrut-sharkara.htm Thu, 22 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Height Grow Powder http://www.shatayuayurved.co.in/height-grow-powder.htm http://www.shatayuayurved.co.in/height-grow-powder.htm Thu, 22 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Desi Cow Ghee http://www.shatayuayurved.co.in/desi-cow-ghee.htm http://www.shatayuayurved.co.in/desi-cow-ghee.htm Thu, 22 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Anti Dandruff Hair Wash http://www.shatayuayurved.co.in/anti-dandruff-hair-wash.htm http://www.shatayuayurved.co.in/anti-dandruff-hair-wash.htm Thu, 22 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Skin Care Lotion http://www.shatayuayurved.co.in/skin-care-lotion.htm http://www.shatayuayurved.co.in/skin-care-lotion.htm Thu, 22 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Charcoal Soap http://www.shatayuayurved.co.in/charcoal-soap.htm http://www.shatayuayurved.co.in/charcoal-soap.htm Thu, 22 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Medicated Mehndi http://www.shatayuayurved.co.in/medicated-mehndi.htm http://www.shatayuayurved.co.in/medicated-mehndi.htm Thu, 22 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Garbh Sanskar Book http://www.shatayuayurved.co.in/garbh-sanskar-book.htm http://www.shatayuayurved.co.in/garbh-sanskar-book.htm Thu, 22 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530